Edwin A Anderson Elementary

Anderson

Anchored in Excellence

MENU

Anderson Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
K-Mary Poppins Minnie Evans
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, May 9
K-2 Fun Run
-
3-5 Fun Run
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Circle K Spirit Night
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1