Edwin A Anderson Elementary

Anderson

Anchored in Excellence

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Krista Holland
Krista Holland
Principal
Krista.holland@nhcs.net
Anastasia Brown
Anastasia Brown
Assistant Principal Anastasia.brown@nhcs.net 

Office Staff

Jennie Gaskell
Data Manager
jennie.gaskell@nhcs.net
 
Kathy Richardson
Treasurer
kathy.richardson@nhcs.net
 
Heather Braswell
Secretary
 
Holly Loomis
Nurse
holly.loomis@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

diane.heffernan@nhcs.net
elizabeth.velez@nhcs.net
michelle.wishart@nhcs.net
sarah.barron@nhcs.net
beth.hamon@nhcs.net 
kathleen.mcdonough@nhcs.net

First Grade

crystal.jones@nhcs.net
jana.conway@nhcs.net
kari.bishop@nhcs.net
molly.rogers@nhcs.net
chasity.lafave@nhcs.net

Second Grade

jenna.parker@nhcs.net
kimberly.fullard@nhcs.net
heather.bostian@nhcs.net
christina.carter@nhcs.net
anna.flanagan@nhcs.net
kailey.mathews2@nhcs.net

Third Grade

cyndi.lawrence@nhcs.net
alfred.daborowski@nhcs.net
karen.blackburn@nhcs.net
amy.butner@nhcs.net
kimberly.houser@nhcs.net
amanda.watkins@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

bianca.hunt@nhcs.net
sharon.stout@nhcs.net
Ashleigh McGee
ashleigh.mcgee@nhcs.net
jennifer.oconnell@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

catherine.morrow@nhcs.net
meredith.anwari@nhcs.net
amy.hardison@nhcs.net
bianca.bozeman@nhcs.net

Support Staff

Art
emily.cox@nhcs.net
Music
sheila.hardison@nhcs.net
Physical Education
curtis.fallon@nhcs.net
 
Media Specialist
deborah.bernhard@nhcs.net
 
Counselor
anna.weddington@nhcs.net
Social Worker
nancy.saunders@nhcs.net
AIG
elaine.mcintyre@nhcs.net
Brandy Metzger
Instructional Coach
brandy.metzger@nhcs.net
Amy Lindley
MTSS
amy.lindley@nhcs.net
Interventionist
kristine.eason@nhcs.net
Dee Morrison
Afterschool Program Coordinator
dee.morrison@nhcs.net
 
Technology
brandy.blackburn@nhcs.net

Paraeducators

Elizabeth Burns
elizabeth.burns@nhcs.net
Lisa Miller
lisa.miller2@nhcs.net
Kim Padgett
kim.padgett@nhcs.net
Cathy Wilson
catherine.wilson@nhcs.net
Kay Foy
kay.foy@nhcs.net
Lori Stafford
lori.stafford@nhcs.net
Aimee Persic
aimee.persic@nhcs.net
Anna Parsons
anna.parsons@nhcs.net
Jennifer Lovitt
jennifer.lovitt@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children

Resource
bronwyn.hunt@nhcs.net
Resource
lisa.thomas@nhcs.net
ISCS
morgan.montgomery@nhcs.net
ISCS
brittany.kosch@nhcs.net
Speech
kari.vinent@nhcs.net
Psychologist
elizabeth.conmy@nhcs.net
Eddie Jackson
Mental Health
eddie.jackson@nhcs.net

EC Paraeducators

Kathleen Corbin
kathleen.corbin@nhcs.net
Joy Newton
joy.newton@nhcs.net
Sandra Winkler
sandra.winkler@nhcs.net
Lynne Fiddler
lynne.fiddler@nhcs.net
Sue Snider
susan.snider@nhcs.net
Laura Walsh
laura.walsh@nhcs.net
Janel Washington
janel.washington@nhcs.net

Cafeteria Staff

Linda Taylor
Manager
linda.taylor@nhcs.net
Sandra Matthews
Assistant Manager
sandra.matthews@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff

Wilhelmina Johnson
Head Custodian
wilhelmina.johnson@nhcs.net
Patrick Fernandez
James Head
Joanne Brown
John Evans